Contact

Nexteam Group

CS 70152 – 34, avenue Condorcet – 47204 MARMANDE Cedex

+33(0)5 53 20 95 95



The information collected on all the forms that you have completed for NEXTEAM GROUP or one of its subsidiaries are recorded in a computerized file by NEXTEAM GROUP and its subsidiaries for compliance with their legal obligations and to contact potential contacts. The data collected will be communicated to the following recipients only: the communication service, the service concerned by your request, the mandatory public administrations and, where applicable, our personal data subcontractors.

In the event that the contact request does not result in a collaboration with one of our services, your data will be destroyed or kept for a maximum of three (3) years in a secure server accessible only to members of the services mentioned. previously. If your contact request results in a collaboration with one of our services, your data is kept for the duration of the collaboration with the company and for five (5) years after the end of the collaboration with NEXTEAM GROUP or one of its subsidiaries, unless there is a longer legal obligation.

During the retention period of your data, NEXTEAM GROUP implements all appropriate means to ensure the confidentiality and security of your personal data, so as to prevent their damage, erasure or access to unauthorized third parties. You can access your data, rectify it, request its erasure or exercise your right to limit the processing of your data. You can also object to the processing of your data, the provision of which is not mandatory. You can also exercise your right to the portability of your data. Visit cnil.fr for more information on your rights.

By sending your contact request, you certify having received the information relating to the processing of your personal data by NEXTEAM GROUP and you consent to the use of your names, first names, functions, for internal communication purposes at NEXTEAM GROUP (newspaper company, website, display or, where applicable, social networks of NEXTEAM GROUP) and for external communication purposes (media). To exercise these rights or for any questions about the processing of your data in this system, you can contact the RGPD referent: communication@nexteam-group.com, 34 avenue Condorcet 47200 MARMANDE, 05 53 20 95 95. If you think, after having contacted us, that your “Computing and Freedoms” rights are not respected, you can send a complaint to the CNIL.

[checkbox * Data processing label_first use_label "I certify I have received the information relating to the processing of my personal data by NEXTEAM GROUP." "I consent, in case of collaboration, to the use of my names, first names, functions for internal communication purposes at NEXTEAM GROUP (company newspaper, website, display or, if applicable, NEXTEAM GROUP social networks) and for external communication (media) purposes."]

Subsidiaries

Asquini MGP Nexteam Group
logo Gentilin, Nexteam Group, Launaguet, aéronautique
Nexteam Group Special Processes
  • NEXTEAM GROUP SPECIAL PROCESSES
  • CS 70152, 34 avenue Condorcet, 47204 Marmande Cedex
  • +33(0)5 53 20 95 95
Asquini MGP Nexteam Group
Asquini MGP Nexteam Group
  • ASQUINI-MGP Bureau d'Etudes
  • ZAC des Florides - Route de Martigues Ilot Carmin, Bât 2, 13700 Marignane
  • +33(0)4 42 75 54 70
MP SUD Nexteam Group
Nexteam Group Engineering
  • NEXTEAM GROUP ENGINEERING
  • ZI TRIASIS, 26 Rue Antoine Becquerel, 31140 Launaguet
  • GEVALCO SOFOP
  • Strada Industriilor II, Nr : 13, 77030 Branesti, Roumanie
  • +40 21 256 30 73
Asquini MGP Nexteam Group
SOFOP Nexteam Group
Nexteam Group Services
  • NEXTEAM GROUP SERVICES
  • ZI LACROIX, 7, Impasse de la Feuilleraie, 31140 Launaguet
  • +33(0)5 34 27 36 00

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Pour en savoir + sur notre politique de confidentialité : Plus d’informations

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Fermer

Contact

Nexteam Group

CS 70152 – 34, avenue Condorcet – 47204 MARMANDE Cedex

+33(0)5 53 20 95 95

Vous souhaitez soumettre une demande de prix ou prendre contact avec le service Commercial ?

 

Pour tout autre demande, veuillez compléter le formulaire ci-dessous :








Les informations recueillies sur l’ensemble des formulaires que vous avez remplis pour NEXTEAM GROUP ou l’une de ses filiales sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par NEXTEAM GROUP et ses filiales pour le respect de leurs obligations légales et pour contacter les interlocuteurs potentiels. Les données collectées seront communiquées aux seuls destinataires suivants : le service communication, le service concerné par votre demande, les administrations publiques obligatoires et le cas échéant à nos sous-traitants de données personnelles.

Dans le cas où la demande de contact n'aboutit pas à une collaboration avec l'un de nos services, vos données seront détruites ou conservées pendant trois (3) ans maximum dans un serveur sécurisé et accessible qu’aux seuls membres des services cités précédemment. Si votre demande de contact aboutit à une collaboration avec l'un de nos services, vos données sont conservées pendant la durée de la collaboration avec la société et pendant cinq (5) ans après la fin de la collaboration avec NEXTEAM GROUP ou l'une de ses filiales, sauf obligation légale plus longue.

Pendant la durée de conservation de vos données, NEXTEAM GROUP met en place tous moyens aptes à assurer la confidentialité et la sécurité de vos données personnelles, de manière à empêcher leur endommagement, effacement ou accès à des tiers non autorisés. Vous pouvez accéder aux données vous concernant, les rectifier, demander leur effacement ou exercer votre droit à la limitation du traitement de vos données. Vous pouvez également vous opposer au traitement de vos données dont la fourniture n’est pas obligatoire. Vous pouvez également exercer votre droit à la portabilité de vos données. Consultez le site cnil.fr pour plus d’informations sur vos droits.

En transmettant votre demande de contact, vous certifiez avoir reçu l’information relative au traitement de vos données personnelles par NEXTEAM GROUP et vous consentez à l’utilisation de vos noms, prénoms, fonctions, à des fins de communication interne à NEXTEAM GROUP (journal d’entreprise, site internet, affichage ou le cas échéant, réseaux sociaux de NEXTEAM GROUP) et à des fins de communication externe (médias). Pour exercer ces droits ou pour toute question sur le traitement de vos données dans ce dispositif, vous pouvez contacter le référent RGPD : communication@nexteam-group.com, 34 avenue Condorcet 47200 MARMANDE, 05 53 20 95 95. Si vous estimez, après nous avoir contactés, que vos droits « Informatique et Libertés » ne sont pas respectés, vous pouvez adresser une réclamation à la CNIL.

Filiales

Asquini MGP Nexteam Group
logo Gentilin, Nexteam Group, Launaguet, aéronautique
SOFOP Nexteam Group
Nexteam Group Special Processes
  • NEXTEAM GROUP SPECIAL PROCESSES
  • CS 70152, 34 avenue Condorcet, 47204 Marmande Cedex
  • +33(0)5 53 20 95 95
Asquini MGP Nexteam Group
  • ASQUINI-MGP Bureau d'Etudes
  • ZAC des Florides - Route de Martigues Ilot Carmin, Bât 2, 13700 Marignane
  • +33(0)4 42 75 54 70
Nexteam Group Engineering
  • NEXTEAM GROUP ENGINEERING
  • ZI TRIASIS, 26 Rue Antoine Becquerel, 31140 Launaguet
  • NEXTEAM GROUP ROMANIA
  • Strada Industriilor II, Nr : 13, 77030 Branesti, Roumanie
  • +40 21 256 30 73
Asquini MGP Nexteam Group
MP SUD Nexteam Group
Nexteam Group Services
  • NEXTEAM GROUP SERVICES
  • ZI LACROIX, 7, Impasse de la Feuilleraie, 31140 Launaguet
  • +33(0)5 34 27 36 00
  • NEXTEAM GROUP POLSKA
  • Ul. Erazma Plewinskiego 24 20-270 Lublin
  • +48 81 460 59 80

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Pour en savoir + sur notre politique de confidentialité : Plus d’informations

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Fermer